"Morphoses" is a new nine song album released on Fresh Sound/New Talent. It features Nate Radley on electric and acoustic guitars, and lap steel with Loren Stillman on saxophone, Matt Pavolka on bass, and Ted Poor on drums. Here is the opening track and you can pick up the album at iTunes and Amazon